ALDRICH‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff Listing

Please note:

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents related to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Administration

Dr. Heidi Penke                    hrpenke@mpsomaha.org
    Principal

Mrs. Jodi Fidone                  jlfidone@mpsomaha.org
    IB Coordinator
    Literacy Interventionist

Mrs. Angie Peters                ampeters@mpsomaha.org
    Secretary


Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten

Ms. Kylee Horton              kjhorton@mpsomaha.org 

Ms. Kaitlyn Mohr                   kimohr@mpsomaha.org   

Mrs. Chris Srb                    casrb@mpsomaha.org


First Grade

Mrs. Sarah Lockhart            salockhart@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Maureen Rezac            merezac@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Kim Winter                     kawinter@mpsomaha.org


Second Grade

Mrs. Lisa Bertagni                lbertagni@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Crystal Crites               cccrites@mpsomaha.org

Miss Kate McCarthy             kamccarthy@mpsomaha.org


Third Grade

Mrs. Cathy Hall                        cjhall@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Michelle Leibrock           mleibroc@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Katie Thompson            kathompson@mpsomaha.org


Fourth Grade

Mrs. Carole Backhuus            cbackhuu@mpsomaha.org

Miss Chandler                  bechandler@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Marsha Edquist               maedquist@mpsomaha.org



Fifth Grade

Miss Amanda Benak              acbenak@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Kelli Hasenjager          krhasenjager@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Deffanie Hoffman            dehoffman@mpsomaha.org

Mr. Tim Mlinar                          tmlinar@mpsomaha.org







Specialists

Mrs. Natalie Gray                       nfgray@mpsomaha.org
    Art

Mrs. Mary Jo Nickless              mjnickless@mpsomaha.org
    Counselor

Mrs. Sarah Svacina                    sasvacina@mpsomaha.org
    Librarian/Technology Initiator

Mrs. Tami Zielke                         tzielke@mpsomaha.org
    Music

Mr. Doug Breiter                         djbreiter@mpsomaha.org
    Music, Instrumental: Band

Mrs. Camille Hinz                        chinz@mpsomaha.org
    Music, Instrumental: Strings

Mr. Adam Mohning                     armohning@mpsomaha.org
    Physical Education

Mrs. Rosie Braun                        rmbraun@mpsomaha.org
    Nurse

Mrs. Eva Denton                            emdenton@mpsomaha.org
    Psychologist

Mrs. Jessica Barr                          jlbarr@mpsomaha.org
    Resource Teacher

Mrs. Roshni Noronha                   rrnoronha@mpsomaha.org
    Speech

Señora Kathy deBoer                   kcdeboer@mpsomaha.org
    World Language: Spanish


Support Staff

Mrs. Anne Brown                           asbrown@mpsomaha.org
    Paraprofessional, Library

Mrs. Danielle Caniglia                    dlcaniglia1@mpsomaha.org
    Paraprofessional, Copy Room/Lunch

Mrs. Traci Focht                               tvfocht@mpsomaha.org
    Paraprofessional, Resource

Mrs. Holly Meyer                            hlmeyer@mpsomaha.org
    Paraprofessional, General Ed.

Mrs. Janice Lambert                            jalambert@mpsomaha.org
    Paraprofessional, Health Room

Mrs. Julie Swiercek                         jrswiercek@mpsomaha.org
    CNA

Mrs. Lori Poston                            ljposton@mpsomaha.org
    Paraprofessional, General Ed./Lunchroom

Mr. Patrick Coffey                          pjcoffey@mpsomaha.org
    Custodian

Mrs. Juana Nuño                           jnuno@mpsomaha.org
    Custodian

Mrs. Cindy Gaydos                       clgaydos@mpsomaha.org
    Cafeteria, Manager

Mrs. Diane Kojdecki                      dmkojdecki@mpsomaha.org
    Food Preparation